It is possible to share your test results with a new company!

If you have previously completed tests for one organization, you may be able to share them with new companies that you apply to or even choose to redo the test if you would like to. You can read about how to retake the test HERE.

Resharing your results

First, accept the invitation from the company that you've just applied to. Then, click on “Go to application” and choose the option to “View and share the previous results”. You’ll then be able to view your previous test result and choose if you want to share it with the company.

Please reach out to our support chat or support@alvalabs.io if you can’t find the results.

Did this answer your question?